Contact - Financial Reporting

Liber, Liza

Director, Accounting

(305) 284 - 4352

lxl284@miami.edu

       Buksnaitis, Laura

Manager, Accounting

(305) 284 - 8805

lab167@miami.edu

              Briceno, Marlene

Sr. Accountant

(305) 284 - 5194

mbriceno@miami.edu

              Polo, Karen

Sr. Accountant

(305) 284 - 3326

kmf106@miami.edu

              Ascunce, Javier

Accountant

(305) 284 - 9648

 jxa1177@miami.edu

       Conde, Saralane

Manager, Accounting

(305) 284 - 1357

sxc675@miami.edu

              Albert, Maria

Sr. Accountant

(305) 284 - 1363

malbert@miami.edu

       Rodriguez-Wong, Maria E.

Manager, Accounting

(305) 284 - 1926

mrodriguez@miami.edu

              Alonso-Cruz, Elaine

Accountant

(305) 284 - 1380

eacruz@miami.edu

       Echazabal, Aida 

Manager, Accounting

(305) 284 - 1385

aechazabal@miami.edu

              Alvarez, Raquel

Accountant

(305) 284 - 1311

rxa896@miami.edu

              Molina, Mayra C.

Accountant

(305) 284 - 1707

m.molina7@miami.edu

              Sondon, Juan 

Accountant

(305) 284 - 1674

jsondon@miami.edu

              Guevara, Noel

Accounting Assistant

(305) 284 - 1628

nguevara@miami.edu