Contact - Accounts Payable / Disbursements

Liauwapau, Elsa

Director A/P & Disbursements

(305) 284 - 2287

eliauwapau@miami.edu

Accounts Payable

Phone: (305) 284 - 3570

Fax: (305) 284 - 5309

Email: umiamiap@miami.edu

     Morales Castro, Boris Acct Rep. Vendors A, T (305) 284 - 3589 bbm41@miami.edu
     Alvarez, Milja Acct Rep. Vendors B, L (305) 284 - 8787 m.alvarez20@miami.edu
     Linero, Samuel Acct Rep. Vendors C, M (305) 284 - 8787 SDL89@miami.edu
     Palomo, Julia Acct Rep. Vendors D – F, R (305) 284 - 3595 jxp1609@miami.edu
     Ruiz, Norma Acct Rep. Vendors G – K (305) 284 - 5074 nxr531@miami.edu
     Ellis, Isoline Acct Rep. Vendors N – P, Q (305) 284 - 3589 iellis@miami.edu
     Lopez-Lewis, Shelana Acct Rep. Vendor S (305) 284 - 3595 sml97@miami.edu
     Arota, Sky Acct Rep. Vendors U – Z (305) 284 - 3589 ssa121@miami.edu
     Ortiz, Jacqueline Supervisor – Data Entry (305) 284 - 3594 jakyortiz@miami.edu
          Yanes, Matthew Data Entry (305) 284 - 3570 mxy308@miami.edu
          Savage-Allen, Sharieka Data Entry (305) 284 - 3570 sxs2931@miami.edu
          Rosales, Scarlett Data Entry (305) 284 - 3570 svr26@miami.edu
          Wolfe, Tairra Data Entry (305) 284 - 3570 tsw44@miami.edu
          Smith, Angela Office Assistant (305) 284 - 3570 axs993@miami.edu
Disbursements

Phone: (305) 284 - 3564

Fax: (305) 284 - 5309

Email: disbursements@miami.edu

Slaughter, Patricia Manager – Disbursements (305) 284 - 6448 mslaughter@miami.edu
     Milfort, Christina Expense Reports (305) 284 - 3564 clm218@miami.edu
     Lewis, Victoria Check Requests / Petty Cash (305) 284 - 3564 v.lewis@miami.edu
     Miller, Reginald Expense Reports (305) 284 - 3564 rxm1379@miami.edu
     Diaz, Ruth Non-Employee/Student Reimbursement (305) 284 - 3557 rxd648@miami.edu
     Barbieri, Vanessa Disbursements Rep (305) 284 - 3557 vav37@miami.edu
     Lopez, Samuel Disbursements Rep (305) 284 - 3564 sdl91@miami.edu