Contact

Accounts Payable - Contacts

 

  


Director


Name

Phone Number

Position

Email

Liauwapau, Elsa

(305) 284 - 2287

Director A/P & Disbursements

eliauwapau@miami.edu

- Top -


Accounts Payable

 

(Phone)    (305) 284 - 3570

(Fax)         (305) 284 - 5309 

 

Email

Burgess, Hazel

(305) 284 - 1962

Manager – Accounts Payable

hburgess@miami.edu

Ortiz, Jacqueline

(305) 284 - 3594

Supervisor – Data Entry

jakyortiz@miami.edu

Denies, Maria

(305) 284 - 3595

Acct Rep. Vendors A, T

mdd133@miami.edu

Alvarez, Milja

(305) 284 - 8787

Acct Rep. Vendors B, L 

m.alvarez20@miami.edu

Linero, Samuel

(305) 284 - 8787

Acct Rep. Vendors C, M

SDL89@miami.edu

Palomo, Julia

(305) 284 - 3595

Acct Rep. Vendors D – F

jxp1609@miami.edu

Ruiz, Norma

(305) 284 - 5074

Acct Rep. Vendors G – K

nxr531@miami.edu

Ellis, Isoline

(305) 284 - 3589

Acct Rep. Vendors N – P

iellis@miami.edu

Davis, Shaquory

(305) 284 - 3589

Acct Rep. Vendors Q – S

sxd970@miami.edu

Arota, Sky

(305) 284 - 3589

Acct Rep. Vendors U – Z

ssa121@miami.edu

Yanes, Matthew

(305) 284 - 3570

Data Entry

mxy308@miami.edu

Savage-Allen, Sharieka

(305) 284 - 3570

Data Entry

sxs2931@miami.edu

Rosales, Scarlett

(305) 284 - 3570

Data Entry

svr26@miami.edu

Rascoe, Roderick

(305) 284 - 3570

Data Entry

rdr31@miami.edu

TBD

(305) 284 - 3570

Scanner

TBD

(305) 284 - 3570

Office Assistant   

- Top -


Disbursements

 

(Phone)   (305) 284 - 3564

(Fax)       (305) 284 - 5309

 

Email:

disbursements@miami.edu

Slaughter, Patricia

(305) 284 - 6448

Manager – Disbursements

mslaughter@miami.edu

Thompson, Ashlee

(305) 284 - 3564

Check Requests / Petty Cash

axt687@miami.edu

Milfort, Christina

(305) 284 - 3564

Expense Reports

clm218@miami.edu

Lewis, Victoria

(305) 284 - 3564

Check Requests / Petty Cash

v.lewis@miami.edu

Herlong, Karen

(305) 284 - 3564

Expense Reports

k.herlong@miami.edu

Diaz, Ruth

(305) 284 - 3557

Non-Employee/Student Reimbursement

rxd648@miami.edu

Velis, Vanessa

(305) 284 - 3557

Disbursements Rep

vav37@miami.edu

Lopez, Samuel

(305) 284 - 3557

Disbursements Rep

sdl91@miami.edu

- Top -