Contact

Accounting - Contacts

 


Financial Reporting, General Accounting, Property Accounting

Madeleine Mulet

Associate Controller

 mmulet@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 3604

Financial Reporting

Liza Liber

Director, Accounting

lxl284@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 4352

       Laura Buksnaitis

Manager, Accounting

lab167@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 8805

              Marlene Briceno

Sr. Accountant

mbriceno@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 5194

              Karen Polo

Sr. Accountant

kmf106@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 3326

              Javier Ascunce

Accountant

 jxa1177@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 9648

       Sara Conde

Manager, Accounting

sxc675@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1357

              Maria Albert

Sr. Accountant

malbert@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1363

       Maria E. Rodriguez-Wong

Manager, Accounting

mrodriguez@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1926

              Elaine Alonso-Cruz

Accountant

eacruz@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1380

       Aida Echazabal

Manager, Accounting

aechazabal@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1385

              Luis F. Quesada

Accountant

lquesada@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 5198

              Mayra C. Molina

Accountant

m.molina7@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1701

              Juan Sondon

Accountant

jsondon@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1674

              Noel Guevara

 

Accounting Assistant

 

nguevara@miami.edu

 

(305) 284 - 1628

- Top -

Compliance and Accounting

       Marta Velez

 

Manager,

Internal Audit Operations

 mxv502@miami.edu

 

(305) 284 - 1224

- Top -

General Accounting

Elizabeth Delgado

Director, Accounting

elidelgado@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 4658

       Martha Arocha

Manager, Accounting

m.arocha@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 2236

              Dulce Morciego

Sr. Accountant

dmorciego@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 6148

              Regina Florez

Sr. Accountant

rxf537@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1222

              Cory Findlater

Accountant

cmf211@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1341

              Miriam Perez

Accountant

mxp1399@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1221

              David Salzburg

Technical Analyst

dsalzburg@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1219

       Marlene Puig-Rodriguez

Manager, Accounting

mpuig@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1242

              Evelyn Armengol

Sr. Accountant

exa702@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1342

              Esther Garcia

Accountant

esther@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 5912

       Alisha Avello

 

Manager, Accounting

 

axa2564@miami.edu

 

(305) 284 - 3246

- Top -

Property Accounting

Gia Kastelic

Director, Accounting

g.kastelic@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1633

       Janet Ramirez

Manager

 jlr258@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 1261

              Heidy Madrid Espinoza

Accountant

hrm42@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 4656

              Rita Finley

Sr. Accounting Assistant

rrichards@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 4656

              Brenda Pope

Sr. Inventory Clerk

bpope@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 4656

              Alfredo Vicente

 

Asset Property Control Assistant

 

avicente1@miami.edu

 

(305) 284 - 4656

- Top -

Business Intelligence

Alejandro Canetti

Systems Analyst

acanetti@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 4659

Carlos E. Quesada

Database Analyst, Intermediate

cquesada@miami.edu

(305) 284 - 4659

 

- Top -