Contact

Accounting - Contacts

 


Financial Reporting, General Accounting, Property Accounting

Madeleine Mulet

Assistant Controller

 mmulet@miami.edu

(305) 284-3604

Financial Reporting

Liza Liber

Director, Accounting

lxl284@miami.edu

(305) 284-4352

       Laura Buksnaitis

Manager, Accounting

lab167@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

              Marlene Briceno

Sr. Accountant

mbriceno@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

              Karen Polo

Sr. Accountant

kmf106@miami.edu

(305) 284-3326

              TBA

Accountant

 

 (305) 284-9648

       Sara Conde

Manager, Accounting

sxc675@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

              Maria Albert

Sr. Accountant

malbert@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

       Maria E. Rodriguez-Wong

Manager, Accounting

mrodriguez@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

              Elaine Alonso-Cruz

Accountant

eacruz@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

       Marta Velez

Supervisor, Accounting

mxv502@med.miami.edu

(305) 284-5198

              Luis F. Quesada

Accountant

lquesada@miami.edu

(305) 284-5198

              Mayra C. Molina

Sr. Accounting Assistant

m.molina7@miami.edu

(305) 284-5198

              Juan Sondon

Sr. Accounting Assistant

jsondon@miami.edu

(305) 284-5198

              Noel Guevara

 

Accounting Assistant

 

nguevara@miami.edu

 

(305) 284-5198

- Top -

General Accounting

Piedad Munoz

Director, Accounting

pmunoz@miami.edu

(305) 284-4244

       Martha Arocha

Manager, Accounting

m.arocha@miami.edu

(305) 284-6148

              Dulce Morciego

Sr. Accountant

dmorciego@miami.edu

(305) 284-6148

              Cory Findlater

Accountant

cmf211@miami.edu

(305) 284-5912

              Miriam Perez

Accountant

mxp1399@miami.edu

(305) 284 5912

              David Salzburg

Sr. Accounting Assistant

dsalzburg@miami.edu

(305) 284-5912

              Luis Dongo

Technical Analyst

ldongo@miami.edu

(305) 284-1028

       Marlene Puig-Rodriguez

Supervisor, Accounting

mpuig@miami.edu

(305) 284-6148

              Esther Garcia

 

Accountant

 

esther@miami.edu

 

(305) 284-5912

- Top -

Property Accounting

Gia Kastelic

Director, Accounting

g.kastelic@miami.edu

(305) 284-1633

       Brenda Pope

Sr. Inventory Clerk

bpope@miami.edu

(305) 284-4656

       Alfredo Vicente

Asset Property Control Assistant

avicente1@miami.edu

(305) 284-4656

       Janet Ramirez

Manager

 jlr258@miami.edu

(305) 284-1261

              Heidy Madrid Espinoza

Accountant

hrm42@miami.edu

(305) 284-4656

              Rita Finley

 

Sr. Accounting Assistant

 

rrichards@miami.edu

 

(305) 284-4656

- Top -

Business Intelligence

Alejandro Canetti

Systems Analyst

acanetti@miami.edu

(305) 284-4659

Carlos E. Quesada

Database Analyst, Intermediate

cquesada@miami.edu

(305) 284-4659

 

- Top -