Contact

Accounts Payable - Contacts

 

  


Director


Name

Phone Number

Position

Email

Liauwapau, Elsa

305-284-2287

Director A/P & Disbursements

eliauwapau@miami.edu

- Top -


Accounts Payable

 

(Phone)    305-284-3570

(Fax)         305-284-5309

 

 

Burgess, Hazel

305-284-1962

Manager – Accounts Payable

hburgess@miami.edu

Ortiz, Jacqueline

305-284-3594

Supervisor – Data Entry

jakyortiz@miami.edu

Joyner, Briyonna

305-284-8787

Acct Rep.Vendors A – B  

bjl38@miami.edu

Linero, Samuel

305-284-8787

Acct Rep. Vendors C, L, M, T

sdl189@miami.edu

Quintana, Maura

305-284-3595

Acct Rep. Vendors D – F

m.quintana2@miami.edu

Somodevilla, Amelia

305-284-3595

Acct Rep. Vendors G – K

asomodev@miami.edu

Ellis, Isoline

305-284-3589

Acct Rep. Vendors N – P

iellis@miami.edu

Rodriguez, Kevin

305-284-3589

Acct Rep. Vendors Q – S

kjr83@miami.edu

Arota, Sky

305-284-3589

Acct Rep. Vendors U – Z

ssa121@miami.edu

Yanes, Matthew

305-284-3570

Data Entry

mxy308@miami.edu

Matute Murillo, Gracia

305-284-3570

Data Entry

gim20@miami.edu

Rosales, Scarlett

305-284-3570

Data Entry

svr26@miami.edu

Rascoe, Roderick

305-284-3570

Data Entry

rdr31@miami.edu

Alvarez, Milja

305-284-3570

Scanner

m.alvarez20@miami.edu

Tripathi, Vijaya

305-284-3570

Scanner

vkt4@miami.edu

Simmons, Danielle

305-284-3570

Office Assistant   

dxs958@miami.edu

- Top -


Disbursements

 

(Phone)   305-284-3564

(Fax)       305-284-5309

 

 

Email:

disbursements@miami.edu

Slaughter, Patricia

305-284-6448

Manager – Disbursements

mslaughter@miami.edu

Thompson, Ashlee

305-284-3564

Check Requests / Petty Cash

axt687@miami.edu

Betancourt, Frank

305-284-3564

Expense Reports

fbetancourt@miami.edu

Lewis, Victoria

305-284-3564

Check Requests / Petty Cash

v.lewis@miami.edu

Herlong, Karen

305-284-3564

Expense Reports

k.herlong@miami.edu

Diaz, Ruth

305-284-3557

Non-Employee/Student Reimbursement

rxd648@miami.edu

Madrid, Heidy

305-284-3557

Disbursements Rep

hrm42@miami.edu

- Top -