Contact

 Accounting - Contacts

 


Financial Reporting, General Accounting, Property Accounting

TBA

Assistant Controller

(305) 284-3604

Financial Reporting

Liza Liber

Director, Accounting

lxl284@miami.edu

(305) 284-4352

       Celia J. Pacheco, CPA

Manager, Accounting

cpacheco@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

       Laura Buksnaitis

Manager, Accounting

lab167@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

              Marlene Briceno

Sr. Accountant

mbriceno@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

              TBA

Accountant

 

 

       Sara Conde

Manager, Accounting

sxc675@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

              Maria Albert

Sr. Accountant

malbert@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

       Maria E. Rodriguez-Wong

Manager, Accounting

mrodriguez@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

              Elaine Alonso-Cruz

Accountant

eacruz@miami.edu

(305) 284-5194

       Marta Velez

Supervisor, Accounting

mxv502@med.miami.edu

(305) 284-5198

              Luis F. Quesada

Accountant

lquesada@miami.edu

(305) 284-5198

              Mayra C. Molina

Sr. Accounting Assistant

m.molina7@miami.edu

(305) 284-5198

              Juan Sondon

Sr. Accounting Assistant

jsondon@miami.edu

(305) 284-5198

              Noel Guevara

 

Accounting Assistant

 

nguevara@miami.edu

 

(305) 284-5198

- Top -

General Accounting

Piedad Munoz

Director, Accounting

pmunoz@miami.edu

(305) 284-4244

       Martha Arocha

Manager, Accounting

m.arocha@miami.edu

(305) 284-6148

              Dulce Morciego

Sr. Accountant

dmorciego@miami.edu

(305) 284-6148

              Esther Garcia

Accountant

esther@miami.edu

(305) 284-5912

              David Salzburg

Sr. Accounting Assistant

dsalzburg@miami.edu

(305) 284-5912

              Luis Dongo

Technical Analyst

ldongo@miami.edu

(305) 284-1028

              Caridad Bassols

Sr. Accounting Assistant

c.bassols@miami.edu

(305) 284-5912

              Francisco Vasquez

Sr. Accounting Assistant

f.vasquez@miami.edu

(305) 284-5912

              Marisel Valdes

Data Entry Clerk

m.valdes7@miami.edu

(305) 284-5912

       Marlene Puig-Rodriguez

 

Sr. Accountant

 

mpuig@miami.edu

 

(305) 284-6148

- Top -

 

      Document Management

 

 

 

       Nick Dabraio

Manager, Document Services

dabraio@miami.edu

(305) 284-5717

              Cassandra Smith

Data Management Assistant

c.smith9@miami.edu

(305) 284-5717

              Alfredo Vicente

Scanner

avicente1@miami.edu

(305) 284-5717

              Matthew Yanes

 

File Clerk

 

mxy308@miami.edu

 

(305) 284-5717

- Top -

Property Accounting

Gia Kastelic

Director, Accounting

g.kastelic@miami.edu

(305) 284-1633

       TBA

Sr. Accountant

(305) 284-1261

       Angie Luan

Accountant

a.luan@miami.edu

(305) 284-4656

       Brenda Pope

Sr. Inventory Clerk

bpope@miami.edu

(305) 284-4656

       Troy McLean

Sr. Inventory Clerk

tmclean1@miami.edu

(305) 284-4656

       TBA

Inventory Clerk

(305) 284-4656

       Rita Finley

 

Sr. Accounting Assistant

 

rrichards@miami.edu

 

(305) 284-4656

- Top -

Business Intelligence

Marlena G. Diaz

Assistant Controller

mmontero@miami.edu

(305) 284-4018

       Alejandro Canetti

Systems Analyst

acanetti@miami.edu

(305) 284-4659

       Carlos E. Quesada

Database Analyst, Intermediate

cquesada@miami.edu

(305) 284-4659

 

- Top -